0
3020 Lamberton Blvd Ste 103 Orlando, FL 32825
LOCAL: (407) 658-8393
Shop
Customer Reviews
THE FLOWER NOOK
Local Orlando, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.1 of 5 stars. (10 reviews)
Date: May 23, 2022
Name: Joanne P

State/Province:PA

I am in PA; my family members in Orlando. I can depend on The Flower Nook to deliver a beautiful arrangement, even the same day! Thank you!
Date: Mar 25, 2022
Name: Cheryl N

State/Province:FL

My beautiful floral arrangement was ordered and delivered on the same day as requested. I was extremely satisfied with the flowers and the customer service to get my arrangement delivered on such short notice. Couldn't be happier. Thank you!
Date: Feb 17, 2022
Name: Abbie N

State/Province:FL

Not only were my flowers NOT delivered, they haven't answered a single phone call, email, or direct message from me. So I'm out $40 for a flower bouquet that was never delivered. Needless to say, my credit card company has been notified of their theft.
Date: Oct 19, 2021
Name: Lori S

State/Province:IA

Very happy with my candy bouquet. My grandson loved the contents!
Date: May 11, 2021
Name: Lori M

State/Province:FL

The flowers were ordered by my son to be delivered Saturday, before Mother's Day. They arrived 2 days after Mother's Day and were definitely not fresh. The water in the clear vase was dirty and the ends of the flower stems were black, not a fresh cut. Very dissatisfied customer.
Date: May 10, 2021
Name: Mia A

State/Province:FL

Flower are horrible quality. Delivered late and ruin Mother’s Day. I will be posting the awful quality of your flowers on social media’s Facebook,Instagram,Twitter. I cannot believe the your shop even attempted to arrange and deliver with flowers in such a poor quality.
Date: Dec 15, 2020
Name: Debra C

State/Province:FL

I received an arrangement for my anniversary. I called the shop twice to say that my flowers did not last 4 days. I was told I would be taken care of. No call back, so no customer service. Also delivered on the wrong day. Very disappointed.
Date: Sep 29, 2020
Name: Margaret P

State/Province:ON

The arrangement was amazing and just like the picture, my aunt was so impressed, it made her cry..
Date: Jul 01, 2020
Name: Joyce F

State/Province:FL

I have had several arrangements from your shop and they have all been beautiful, long lasting and reasonable GREAT JOB